FANDOM


Blackwing - Ghibli the searing Wind Edit

EN001


  • Neither effect targets.
  • If this card has its ATK and DEF halved by Blackwing - Gale the Whirlwind and then activates the effect to switch original ATK and DEF, the effect of Gale will no longer apply. The ATK will be 1600 and the DEF will be 0.
  • If you have more than one Blackwing - Ghibli the Searing Wind in your hand when your opponent declares a direct

attack, you can only Special Summon one of them.

  • You cannot target Blackwing - Ghibli the Searing Wind with Against the Wind
  • After you switch the original ATK and DEF of this card, the switched values are then treated as the original ATK and DEF.
  • When you Special Summon Blackwing - Ghibli the Searing Wind with its own effect, a replay is triggered.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.