FANDOM


Infernity Launcher Edit

InfernityLauncher


  • Sending this card from the field to the Graveyard is a cost. The effect targets 1 or 2 monsters in your Graveyard.
  • Both effects of Infernity Launcher start a Chain.
  • You can add "Infernity" cards that are not monsters to your hand with the effect of Infernity Archfiend, including Infernity Launcher.
  • If Infernity Launcher is the only card in your hand you cannot activate it and activate its effect to Special Summon in the same Chain.
  • If only 1 of the target monsters is in the Graveyard when the effect to Special Summon resolves, it will still be Special Summoned=

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.